Tele-Summit with Judy feat. Christina

Are you ready to step into Greater Love….Greater Joy…Greater Abundance?

What are your desires for your life?  Please join me Thursday, December 14, when I’ll be interviewed by Judy Anderson, a host known for her authenticity and caring nature and who genuinely wants you to step into the life you so desire!

So come get your life jazzed up as Judy and I talk about 3 Steps to Unlocking a Fearless Mind to Tap into Abundance at 1 pm ET, 12 pm CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT.  When you click on this link, you’ll receive a wonderful Transformation Kit and access information to our show….and it’s all Free! http://www.mcssl.com/app/?af=1678499

Congratulations on taking the time to celebrate You!  To Transform Your Life!  To Step into the Magnificence of all that you are!

Blessings,

Christina

P.S.  Thought you might like to hear what some other listeners have experienced:

“Thank You, Beautiful Judy and Simba.  Thank you deeply in gratitude for your passion to bring so many of us the opportunity to have our vibrations raised in so many different modalities of energies.  You are a huge lightworker in Your Special Gift that you bring to us all.  Thank You for this past year, for making it a Fun, Jazzed Up Rockin’ Energy Time!  YOU ARE LOVED!” Donna & Anya

“Thank you so very much for what you have been offering.  Your site and your abilities hosting the speakers have made an incredible difference in my life and my awakening, and your opening meditations are beautiful.” In Love and Light, Mari

“Bless you so much!  I am so glad that we have you Judy – to jazz up our life. My friends love you too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”  With love, Pat